HOTROD on the Hook takes an unplugged approach to 5 verses from the debut release album "Night and Day" by COLORBLIND.  Listen to the Artist narrate reasons he selected only 5 songs to feature from a multi-track album.  After you watch the film short.  Click the button to find COLORBLIND on all media platforms.

For more ColorBlind 

Click The Buttons

© 2019 by Beverly Hills Brand 

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Soundcloud Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon